Green card lottery

Jag anmälde mig till Green card lotteriet idag. Betalade ca 300 kr och kommer under ett år ha chansen att vinna.

U.S. Green Card Lottery

USA Green Card Lottery

The annual DV lottery program is a good opportunity for potential immigrants to obtain the status as a permanent legal resident of the USA. This program runs each year and provides 50,000 "Green Cards" to applicants randomly selected in a lottery process - known as Green Card Lottery. A Green Card is a permanent residence visa and gives a person the legal right to LIVE, WORK AND STUDY permanently in the United States and to enter and leave the country freely. You may work in any government, public and private job that is available. A permanent residence visa is generally good for life. Green Card holders also receive health, education, retirement, taxation, social security and other benefits. The Green Card DOES NOT affect your present citizenship. A Green Card holder may later apply for United States Citizenship, if desired.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mami

Jaha nu blev man ju inte ett dugg orolig!! Får nog börja titta mig om efter en husvagn istället & bosätta mig i så jag kommer att få råd att pendla till SF :) Eller så köper jag också en lott till mig & Fanny....suck!! A men lycka till då gums! <3

2011-11-29 @ 10:05:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0